Events

 

Details added as they come (last updated 2/20/17)

2017

March

Thursday, March 2, 2 pm, Alverno College, Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, March 2, 7pm: Boswell Books, Milwaukee, WI (with Mikki Kendall)

Tuesday, March 7, 6 pm: A Room of One’s Own, Madison, WI

Thursday, March 9, 1 pm: The Book Stall, Winnetka, IL — no formal event, but I’ll be there signing stock and to say hey to anyone who comes by.

Thursday, March 9, 7:30 pm: Women & Children First, Chicago, IL (with Mikki Kendall)

Saturday & Sunday, March 11 and 12: Tucson Festival of Books, Tucson, AZ

Finding Your Inner Hero as a Girl, Saturday, 10 am, Education Room 353 with Angela Cervantes, Erin Entrada Kelly, and moderated by Hannah Gomez

Wednesday, March 15, 7 pm: Read Between the Lynes, Woodstock, IL (with Mikki Kendall, EM Kokie, and Laura Ruby)

What’s Trending In YA, Saturday, 1 pm, Education Room 333, with Ellen Hopkins, Aprilynne Pike, and moderated by Hannah Gomez

Sunday, March 19: WEMTA Author Fair, Wisconsin Dells, WI

Monday, March 20, 6 pm: New York City, New York Public Library, Mulberry Branch: Teen Author Festival panel, “Feminism for the Real World and YA” with with Nova Ren Suma, Kody Keplinger, Shveta Thakrar, Malinda Lo, and Sarah McCarry.

Wednesday, March 22, 7 pm: McNally Jackson Books with Kody Keplinger, Sarah McCarry, and Alida Nugent.

Thursday, March 23, 6-8 pm: Book Club with The Lady Project Summit, Providence, RI (details TK)

Friday, March 24, 4pm: Brown Bookstore, Brown University, Providence, RI

Saturday, March 25: The Lady Project Summit, Providence, RI

Sunday, March 26, 11 am: Northshire Books, Manchester, VT

Sunday, March 26, 4 pm: Oblong Books, Rhinebeck, NY

 

April

Saturday, April 8: San Antonio Book Festival: Feminism panel with Jessica Luther and Siobhan Vivian

Sunday, April 9, 5:00 pm: Book People, Austin, TX (with Jessica Luther, Allison Peyton Steger, and Becca Sexton)

Wednesday, April 26, 5:00 pm: Milton Public Library, Milton, WI